2017年9月/10月週末スクールトリップスケジュール

0

 

September 16, Saturday – VIGAN

September 17, Sunday – SAN JUAN

September 23, Saturday – HUNDRED ISLANDS

September 24, Sunday – TANGADAN FALLS

September 30, Saturday – MT. PINATUBO

October 7, Saturday – SAN JUAN

October 8, Sunday – PUGO ADVENTURE

October 14, Saturday – VIGAN

October 21, Saturday – TANGADAN FALLS

October 22, Sunday – CAFE IN THE SKY

October 28, Saturday – HUNDRED ISLANDS

Students should sign-up early at the MSD Office before the date of their preferred destination. If there are less than five (5) applicants on a certain trip, that trip may be cancelled.

Share.

Comments are closed.